top of page

Students' Union

Club Awards


Academic Year

  1. Club of The Year Award, Winner

  2. Campus Pride Award, Honourable Mention

  3. Longevity, Ongoing Vitality, Engagement (L.O.V.E) Award, Honourable Mention

 Left to Right 

Brittany Rook (Events & Training), Bareerah Rab (Communications), Davina Basse (President), Leah Schmidt (Senior Advisor), and Joseph Mercardo (Junior Executive). 


Academic Year

  1. Leadership Award, Winner

  2. First Year Engagement Award, Winner

  3. Club of the Year, Honourable Mention

 UCMUNT was featured in a SU article found here 

 Left to Right 

Leah Schmidt (President) and Patrick Jones (Communications). 

bottom of page